Red Iron Road
"Red Iron Road" is a series of short animated horror films based on the works of Soviet and Russian authors, both classical and contemporary, created by different directors using a variety of animation techniques. The series is produced in collaboration with the Canadian company Lakeside Animation Studio.

The project includes stories based on:
• "The Rat-Catcher" by A. Grin
• "The Undertaker" by A. Pushkin
• "Mozharovo" by D. Bykov
• "Hopeless" by D. Tikhonov
• "The Family of the Vourdalak" by A. Tolstoy
• "Forest King" by V. Zhukovsky

Directors: Jim Bryson, Adam Jeffcoat, Matt Lyon, Alexey Klimov, Hirofumi Nakata, Sam Chu, Lyubomir Arsov, Sergey Kibus
Executive Producers: Yuri Stepanov, Bill Marks, Jose Menendez, George Cholakis, Artem Vasilyev, Karina Kabanova, Vyacheslav Murugov, Maxim Rybakov
Creative Producer: Alexey Klimov 
Producer: Alexey Grishin